matrimonial
kpnmatrimony@gmail.com
8760413159
7010557058 (Whatsapp)


 
MatriID: MAT00236
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login : 11-August-2016
 
Registered On: 08-Aug-2016
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Male living in
Vandavasi
 
 
Born and brought up in a small town called Vandavas i. Obtained his Bachelor s and Master s from Loyola College, Chennai. Having cleared CSIR NET he is currentl y a Research Associat e at Departme nt of O .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Dhineshkumar Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1987-05-06 / 33 Years Mother tongue : Tamil
Place of Birth : vandavasi Time of Birth : 3:33 pm
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Caste : Muthaliyar
Profile Created By : Self Reference By :

Education and Occupation
Education : Edu Details : Other
Employed in : Others Occupation :
Annual income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address :

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group :
Weight : 72 kg Height : 5ft 10in
Complexion : Fair Body type : Average
Diet : Smoke :
Alcohol :    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in :
State : Tamilnadu District / City : Vandavasi

Family Details
Father Name : Jayaraman. k Mother Name : Vijaya. J
Father Alive : Mother Alive :
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Government Deputy collector Retired. Mother Occupation : none
Father Income : 60,000 Mother Income : none
No of Brothers : 0 No of Sisters : 2
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 22  to  27 Years Height : 5ft to 5ft 10in
Complexion : Does not Matter Education :
Religion : Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations : Looking for a girl who looks beautiful in my eyes, well educated and confident in whatever she does.

About Me
Born and brought up in a small town called Vandavasi. Obtained his Bachelor s and Master s from Loyola College, Chennai. Having cleared CSIR NET he is currently a Research Associate at Department of Organic Chemistry, Indian Institute of science Bangalore. His passion is teaching. His characteristics are jovial, lovable and friendly. Interests. research, cooking, feminism. Hobbies. watching movies, reading books and playing badminton. The monthly salary which i have put up is originally his stipend or fellowship. He is a kind of person who determined to give equal importance to the partner throughout the life. He has submitted his thesis for the award of Ph.D (Organic Chemistry) in July 2016 and waiting for his viva voce examination. He will be going to abroad (preferably USA or Europe) for his post doctoral studies for about 2.3 years and come back to india.
----

---