matrimonial
kpnmatrimony@gmail.com
8760413159
7010557058 (Whatsapp)


 
MatriID: MAT00501
 
Posted by: Elder sister
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 27-Dec-2017
 
 
I am 45 , Divorcee Male living in
Coimbatore
 
 
INCREDIB LY OPTIMIST IC in LIFE. High Spiritua l inclinat ion. Have very Strong faith in the Almighty . Am a PURE VEGETARI AN. Knows cooking. Mine is a SHUDDHA JATHAKAM . Horoscop e match is must. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Muthu Sivam Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1975-05-03 / 45 Years Mother tongue : Tamil
Place of Birth : New Delhi Time of Birth : 3:41 pm
Marital Status : Divorcee Children Status : 0
Religion : Caste :
Profile Created By : Elder sister Reference By :

Education and Occupation
Education : MBA Edu Details :
Employed in : Private Occupation : Administration Professional
Annual income : Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address :

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group :
Weight : 75 kg Height : 5ft 11in
Complexion : Wheatish Body type : Average
Diet : Smoke :
Alcohol :    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in :
State : Tamilnadu District / City : Coimbatore

Family Details
Father Name : N.Namasivayam Mother Name : Thavam Petra Nayaki
Father Alive : Mother Alive :
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Joint Secretary(Retd) to Central Govt Mother Occupation : Housewife
Father Income : Mother Income :
No of Brothers : No of Sisters : 1
No of Brothers Married : No of Sisiters Married : One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Divorcee Country Living in :
Age : From 28  to  41 Years Height : 4ft 10in to 6ft 3in
Complexion : Does not Matter Education :
Religion : Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations : Expect a smart decent loving and caring person. brought up in a well cultured family who respects our tradition, family values and religion. Someone who i can relate to in every aspect of my life Feel free to connect for any details you would be interested to know. Always Welcome.

About Me
INCREDIBLY OPTIMISTIC in LIFE. High Spiritual inclination. Have very Strong faith in the Almighty. Am a PURE VEGETARIAN. Knows cooking. Mine is a SHUDDHA JATHAKAM. Horoscope match is must. I have High Energy levels with rocking fitness. Ex-Army Captain, Ex-Serviceman. Now working with French MNC Bank as AVP. Feel free to connect for any queries. I am INNOCENT DIVORCEE : My earlier marriage lasted just for 30-60 days as I was cheated into the marriage with a person who was suffering from insanity and was mentally frail. Am Absolutely free and frank to deal with. Like and Live simplicity.Down to earth.
----

---