matrimonial
kpnmatrimony@gmail.com
8760413159
7010557058 (Whatsapp)


 
MatriID: MAT00506
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 14-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Male living in
Karaikudi
 
 
Hello, greeting s. I am AN Rajarama n. I would like to share few about myself with my parents wishes. Having Master degree My well wishers are saying that I am a good discipli ned person, having .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : AnRajaraman Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1988-12-04 / 31 Years Mother tongue : Tamil
Place of Birth : Karaikudi Time of Birth : 11:30 pm
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Caste : Viswakarma
Profile Created By : Self Reference By :

Education and Occupation
Education : M.Tech Edu Details : Engineering
Employed in : Private Occupation :
Annual income : Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address :

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group :
Weight : 75 kg Height : 5ft 6in
Complexion : Fair Body type : Average
Diet : Smoke :
Alcohol :    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in :
State : Tamilnadu District / City : Karaikudi

Family Details
Father Name : Annnamai Mother Name : Chitra
Father Alive : Mother Alive :
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Appraisar Mother Occupation : இல்லதரசி
Father Income : Retaired Mother Income : இல்லை
No of Brothers : 1 No of Sisters : 1
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 18  to  29 Years Height : 4ft 6in to 6ft
Complexion : Does not Matter Education :
Religion : Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations : I like to have a good family value. good understandable, educated Personality. Caring for whole family . Showing and feel hundrad percent true love in full of life, willing to stand with me at every stage of my life. . I will do the same as I am expecting.

About Me
Hello, greetings. I am AN Rajaraman. I would like to share few about myself with my parents wishes. Having Master degree My well wishers are saying that I am a good disciplined person, having confident, broad minded person, lovable and talented. And I am truly. . . No smoke , no drinks, Smiling, jolly type. I am a practical and good understanding person, Like to do things in equal respects with whom I will marry. Like to follow our culture and tradition which are having real sciences and more reasonable Like to see peaceful places, gardens , God SIVA temples, siddhar , jeevalayams. Recently visited to abroad for a project at Germany and Poland. I had a chance to see few about those countries
----

---