matrimonial
kpnmatrimony@gmail.com
8760413159
7010557058 (Whatsapp)


 
MatriID: MAT00600
 
Posted by: Uncle
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 20-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Female living in
Chennai
 
 
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family backgrou nd with traditio nal values. People describe her as polite, homely, adjustab le, social and soft-spo ken person. She is a very intellig ent, s .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : J POORNIMA Gender : Female
Date of Birth / Age : 1990-09-04 / 29 Years Mother tongue : Tamil
Place of Birth : cuddalore Time of Birth : 7:47 am
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Caste :
Profile Created By : Uncle Reference By :

Education and Occupation
Education : M.Sc Edu Details : Engineering
Employed in : Business Occupation : Administration Professional
Annual income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address :

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group :
Weight : 70 kg Height : 5ft 3in
Complexion : Wheatish Brown Body type : Average
Diet : Smoke :
Alcohol :    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in :
State : Tamilnadu District / City : Chennai

Family Details
Father Name : A JYOTHI PRASAD Mother Name : R SHANMUGA PRIYA
Father Alive : Mother Alive :
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : SBI MANAGER RETIRED Mother Occupation :
Father Income : 8 LAKHS PER ANNUM Mother Income :
No of Brothers : 0 No of Sisters : 0
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 28  to  30 Years Height : 5ft 7in to 5ft 11in
Complexion : Wheatish Brown Education :
Religion : Church Details : Citizen
Expectations : Looking for a person who is very friendly funlovingloves to travel and who is also very supportive in nature Must be honest and straightforward in relationships

About Me
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. People describe her as polite, homely, adjustable, social and soft-spoken person. She is a very intelligent, smart and fun loving person She is also a good cook. Her hobbies and interests are cooking, dancing, listening to music, and movies.
----

---