matrimonial
kpnmatrimony@gmail.com
8760413159
7010557058 (Whatsapp)


 
MatriID: MAT00656
 
Posted by: Self
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 19-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 45 , Divorcee Male living in
Coimbatore
 
 
Hi. I am hailing from Coimbato re. Having pursued my Masters I work in medical transcri ption industry as a quality controll er. I live with my parents. I dont smoke and drink. I have only one elder who .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Raja Venkatesan Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1974-09-02 / 45 Years Mother tongue : Tamil
Place of Birth : coimbatore Time of Birth : 9:00 am
Marital Status : Divorcee Children Status : 0
Religion : Caste : Thevar
Profile Created By : Self Reference By :

Education and Occupation
Education : MBA Edu Details : MBA
Employed in : Private Occupation :
Annual income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address :

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group :
Weight : 59 kg Height : 5ft 8in
Complexion : Very Fair Body type : Average
Diet : Smoke :
Alcohol :    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in :
State : Tamilnadu District / City : Coimbatore

Family Details
Father Name : s. thiagarajan Mother Name : pushpa
Father Alive : Mother Alive :
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : retired bank manager pension holder Mother Occupation : house wife
Father Income : rent 30000 Mother Income : nil
No of Brothers : 0 No of Sisters : 1
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Divorcee Country Living in :
Age : From 18  to  42 Years Height : Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion : Wheatish Medium Education : High school
Religion : Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations : family oriented, good looking, homely. Can be looked after well by family members.

About Me
Hi. I am hailing from Coimbatore. Having pursued my Masters I work in medical transcription industry as a quality controller. I live with my parents. I dont smoke and drink. I have only one elder who is married and well settled with her parents. Apart from that we have our own apartment and getting regular rentals. Rest more after initiation of contacts. Thanks and all the best for your search.
----

---