matrimonial
kpnmatrimony@gmail.com
8760413159
7010557058 (Whatsapp)


 
MatriID: MAT00762
 
Posted by: Father
 
Last login : 18-August-2020
 
Registered On: 18-Jun-2020
 
 
I am 18 , Widow/Widower Male living in
Pudukottai
 
 
My daughter name is P. Rohini She complete d ME- Working as a Assissta nt Professo r .We looking for a Second Marriage for her..She is good looking and good characte r loveable person . We are seeking for .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : P.Rohini Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 2002-8-25 / 18 Years Mother tongue :
Place of Birth : Pudukkottai Time of Birth : 5:50 pm
Marital Status : Widow/Widower Children Status :
Religion : Caste : devendra kula velalar
Profile Created By : Father Reference By :

Education and Occupation
Education : M.Tech Edu Details : Engineering
Employed in : Private Occupation : Professor
Annual income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address :

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group :
Weight : 53 kg Height : 5ft 2in
Complexion : Wheatish Body type : Slim
Diet : Smoke :
Alcohol :    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in :
State : Tamilnadu District / City : Pudukottai

Family Details
Father Name : K.Pandiyan Mother Name : N.Maragatham
Father Alive : Mother Alive :
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Retd Mother Occupation : Deputy BDO ( GOVT)
Father Income : 25000 Mother Income : 60000 per month
No of Brothers : 0 No of Sisters : 3
No of Brothers Married : No married brother No of Sisiters Married : One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Any Country Living in :
Age : From 27  to  37 Years Height : 5ft 7in to 5ft 8in
Complexion : Wheatish Education : BE
Religion : Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations : Non smoking, non drinker ... Lovable and caring personality.. Must Accepting my daughter with her grand daughter

About Me
My daughter name is P. Rohini She completed ME- Working as a Assisstant Professor .We looking for a Second Marriage for her..She is good looking and good character loveable person . We are seeking for a Nice person and family with acceptable qualities.. We want you to accept my grand daughter after marriage also... Expected quality: No smoking no drinking person
----

---